skip to content

20 December 2022

The Royal Spanish Society of Physics and BBVA Foundation presented their annual award for theoretical physics to Dr Bartomeu Monserrat, Gianna Angelopoulos Lecturer in Computational Materials Science. The award promotes scientific culture and recognizes high quality research, innovation, and the work of young scientists in theoretical physics.

You can read the Cavendish Laboratory article for more information.