skip to content

Patron: HRH The Prince Edward, Earl of Wessex  

Chair: Sir Graeme Davies FREng FRSE FIMMM

Dr Richard Dolby OBE FREng FIMMM HonFWeldI

Prof Lindsay Greer

Prof Anthony Kelly CBE FRS FREng FIMMM (until his death in 2014).

Prof Julia King CBE FREng FIMMM


Secretary to the Committee: Dr Rachel Hobson

Cambridge Foundation contact: Ms Madeleine Langford-Allen