skip to content

Part IA

Part IA Materials Rolls Royce Prizes

to be announced


Part IB

Part IB Materials Cottrell Prize

to be announced


Part II

Part II Armourers and Brasiers' Prize

Joonatan Laulainen (K)

Part II CEGB Prize

James Kendall (JE)

Part II Armourers and Brasiers' AWE

Richard Clarke (F)
Bradley Rowlands (DOW)
Katie Tidd (DOW)
Thomas Weatherley (CHR)
Findlay Williams (Q)
George Wise (CAI)


Part III

Part III Goldsmiths' Medal and Prize

Joseph Moore (SID)

Part III Armourers and Brasiers Medal and Prize

Graham Kimbell (CL)

Part III IOM3 Prize

Thomas McAuliffe (JE)

Part III Armourers and Brasiers' Departmental Prize

Zhixian [Jeremy] Duan (SE)
August Hepp (F)
Louis Longley (F)
Louis McBride (K)
Patricia Smith (CHR)
Ben Stoddart-Stones (JE)
Sean Telford (CHU)
Tian [Fred] Zhu (JE)